Update on the Job Front

Well guys, I got the job! I’m so happy right now! I will be starting the new job on the 17th. While I certainly obtained many valuable experiences during my time at my current job, I am glad to be moving on from my current company, and onto the new one. The new one boasts higher pay, allows me to do something I’m passionate about, is guaranteed M-F 8-5, and even lets me wear whatever I want to, as long as it looks professional! I’m so excited! Words cannot even begin to express how happy I am right now! Of course, I’ll be posting more blog posts in the next few days/weeks, but I just wanted to update everyone about this!

Leave a Reply

