Super Excited!

Hey everyone,

I know it’s been a while since I posted anything here, life has just been crazy busy lately! Work tends to do that to you, lol. However, I am super excited, because today I got a Macbook Pro! I have been wanting one for the longest time, and I was finally able to get one today. It’s so nice. No more annoying Windows glitches or crashes to contend with anymore, just the sweet, sweet ease of use that comes with the use of a Mac.

Also, this computer will work much better for graphic design, photo editing, and more. Not to mention, it came pre-installed with GarageBand, so I can even start recording songs I learn how to play on the piano. I’m very excited for all of this!

Finally, the computer in general is much easier than Windows ever was when it comes to use and navigation, and everything is just so much nicer in general. I always said I would get a MacBook, and now that I have one, I am very happy, because I finally have a decent computer that I don’t have to worry about being tethered to (in terms of being stuck in the bedroom if I want to use it), and I can also take it just about anywhere with me, which will make it easier for me to show things to my friends and family members when I want them to look at what I am seeing on my screen.

This is so exciting!

Anyway, I hope to have more posts coming throughout this month, so stay tuned for more.

Leave a Reply

